Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

St. John's Lutheran Church

The Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod

Pastor: the Rev. Chris Brademeyer

Pastor Brademeyer has served us since July 2017. He received his Bachelor's degree from NDSU (go Bison!) and his Master of Divinity from Luther Seminary. He is currently taking classes at Concordia Theological Seminary - Fort Wayne.

He is married to Katherine, a registered nurse, and they have four children. Three are at home: Matthew, Lucas, and August, and one, Sophia, is at rest in the Lord.

Pastor and Katherine enjoy camping and gardening as a family. In his free time, pastor likes to tinker in his garage, fish, hunt, and help out on the family farm north of town.

St. John's is blessed to have many faithful men. This year's elders are as follows:

Elders: Jeremiah Undem (Chairman), Marty Visto, Jeremy Hankel, Andy Seyer, Cody Smith, and Lucas Cline.

Our congregation is served by four boards that oversee various aspects of our life together as a congregation. Current members are as follows:

Board of Education: Amanda Geffre (Chairman), Katherine Brademeyer, Nicole Cline, Katie Paradis, Kelsey Brummund, and Jenni Seyer

Board of Stewardship: Noreen Hankel (Chairman), Dani Dahlstrom, Donna Cline, Vonnie Schmitz, Rebecca Undem, Jolene Schmidt

Board of Evangelism: LaurieAnn Totenhagen (Chairman), Paula Brummund, Jolynn Hankel, Tom Rodine, Kait Craig, and Tara Mertz-Hack

Board of Church Properties: Chad Brandt (Chairman), Cameron Wagner, Bob Miller, David Totenhagen, Brian Seyer, and Bob Schaefer

Our congregation is also blessed with two auxilary organizations: our chapter of Lutheran Women in Mission for Christ (LWML) and our youth group.

LWML Leaders: LaurieAnn Totenhagen (President), Vacant (Vice President), Noreen Hankel (Secretary), Dee Schaefer (Treasurer), Jean Rodine (Work Committee Chairman)

Lutheran Youth Fellowship (LYF) Leaders: Jolynn Hankel (Adult Leader), Nicole Cline (Adult Leader),